Home » Sports » HBL PSL 2 2017 Full Schedule’ Fixture And Venue

HBL PSL 2 2017 Full Schedule’ Fixture And Venue

HBL PSL 2 2017 Full Schedule’ Fixture And Venue:

Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule will be announced on Wednesday in Lahore. PSL 2nd edition 2017 full schedule, fixture, timetable and venue has been announced on lahore november 02, 2016. The opening match Peshawar zalmi vs Defending champion Islamabad United played 9 February 2017 at Dubai. All the match Dubai and Sharjah no single one match in abu dhabi. Psl 207 Final match in lahore Qadafi stadium on 17 March 2017.

Hbl psl 2 2017 schedule

Pakistan Super League 2nd edition as per big name of cricketer in five team included such as Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Shane Watson, Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum and many more talented star whole world participate in this 2nd edition of PSL 2017.

We are provided to Psl 2 2017 schedule, timetable, venue and latest psl news in this page. Stay in touch with Pakallinfo.com for more latest psl 2017 news and all sports news stay with us.

Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule:

psl 2017 Schedule


hbl psl 2 schedule, psl 2017 full schedule, Andre Russell, Brendon McCullum, chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith, pakistan super league 2017 schedule, PSL, PSL 2 dates, psl 2 schedule, PSL draft, PSL opening ceremony, PSL schedule, psl schedule 2017, PSL Teams, PSL timetable, Psl updates, Shane watson, psl final match, psl final match venue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *